JNJ Industries

 

Electronic & Industrial Cleaning Products 

 

Links to JNJ Distributor Websites

 

COMPANY NAME WEB SITE ADDRESS LINk

 

All Internet Sales, Inc.                           www.allinternetsales.com

 

BAMTECH                                              www.bamtech.com

 

Cameron & Barkley                               www.cambar.com 

 

Champ Inc.                                            www.champinc.com

 

Concorde Electronics                             www.concorde-electronics.com

 

EIS Inc.                                                 www.eis-inc.com

 

Ellsworth Adhesives                             www.ellsworth.com

 

EWD Solutions                                     www.ewdsolutions.com

 

General Lab                                        www.genlabdirect.com

 

General Rubber & Plastics                  www.generalrubberplastics.com

 

General Tool, Inc.                               www.generaltool.com

 

Hagemayer NA                                    www.hagemeyerna.com

 

Hisco, Inc.                                           www.hiscoinc.com

 

Integration Alliance                            www.integrationalliance.com

 

Intermountain                                     www.intrmtncirc.com

 

Janel Inc.                                             www.janelinc.com

 

Kimco Distributing                              www.gokimco.com

 

K-Tec Equip. & Supplies                     www.ktecdirect.com

 

Martec, Inc.                                        www.martec.com

 

Murray Percival                                  www.murraypercival.com

 

Northeast Supply & Maint.                 www.northeastsupply.com

 

Pemro Distribution                            www.pemro.com

 

Powell Industries                              www.powellindustries.com

 

Production Automation                     www.gotopac.com

 

Seltek International                          www.seltek.net

 

Solder Master Supply                       www.soldermastersupply.com

 

Stanley Supply & Services               www.stanleysupplyservices.com

 

Starboard Technolgy                       www.starboardtech.com

 

Technimark Inc.                               www.e-technimark.com

 

Techni-Tool Inc.                               www.techni-tool.com

 

Wassco/Time Motion Tools              www.wassco.com

 

Whitlock & Associates                      www.kurtwhitlock.com

 

Ziegler Tools                                    www.zieglertools.com

 

NOTE: We have many distributors that do not have websites, so if you don't see a distributor here that you recognize, please contact sales@jnj-industries.com, supply us with your complete contact information and address, and we will provide a list of distributors that service your area. Many of the distributors listed above have multiple locations, and most of them can ship anywhere throughout the US, Canada, and Mexico.